Elysium: a place or state of perfect happiness

It’s an exciting day around here because the trailer for the movie that my hubs has been working on for over a year just came out!

This is the first footage I’ve seen from the past year of his life and I couldn’t be more proud of him. It’s sometimes hard to be the wife of someone who has to sign confidentiality clauses for what they do.  But like the wives of those in the CIA, I do my part.  Support him without really knowing what’s going on!

I asked him if any of the shots in the trailer are his and he sent me a huge list of what was.  I won’t share that with you but watch and be amazed at what he can do….

Elysium:  Starring Matt Damon and Jodi Foster

Leave a Reply

