My Life: a photo a day


when: April 13, 2011
where: home
what: this is all I can come up with. A picture of my shoes that I just took off after arriving home from work.
Any chance you have a bit of time? Good. Cause I’m going to ramble and your going to listen. Did you ever realize that’s how this works? It’s why we get along so well. Anyways…
I’m starting to get tired of working. I know that the whole world is probably tired of working but I only work this much for 6 months of the year. I don’t work at all in the summer (yay!!) and from September to January it’s 2 or 3 days a week and not very busy at all.
But now? Mid-April?! Yikes!  It’s busy.  And I’m there 4 or 5 days a week and …and….I’m just not use to it.  And I’m tired.  And I haven’t spent more than 2 consecutive (and awake) hours with my husband in a long time.  And I have to sit in the cold at baseball practices.  And nobody cleans my house or does my nails.  And there is always toothpaste globs in the sink no matter how many times I clean it in a day and who invented dust anyways?!

Whew.

Wow.  I feel better.

You guys are great!

[blogged from my iPhone]

Leave a Reply

