My Life: a photo a day

when:  february 1, 2011

where:  truck

what:  my new nail regime.  i have never ever been able to grow my nails.   wait, that’s not true, when I was all hopped up on prenatal vitamins they grew fabulously.  but that’s the only time.  part of the problem is because i never think to put anything on them.  so this is my new plan.  i keep this bottle of OPI’s nail envy in the truck so that when I’m waiting for the kids to get out of school (I always have at least 4 minutes to wait) I can slap on a quick coat of strengthener.  afterwards I still have a 13 minute drive home so by the time we arrive my nails are dry!  i’ll keep you posted as to whether it works or not!

Leave a Reply

