Want.

I think this would definitely up my cool factor and make me feel like I’m a street photographer who drives her Vespa around the streets of Milano shooting the most fashionable people.  I might even change my name.  I like Garance. Garance Dore, maybe?  That has a nice ring, no?

Oh!  And I could start a website.  It would display my fashion findings from around the world.  It would need a really catchy name.  Something like,  The Sartorialist?  Yeah.  That’s perfect.  I’m gonna be famous…

The Bad Ass Bowler Camera Bag

Find it here.

Leave a Reply

