Notes

Note to self:  Do not get so behind on photos-a-day.  It is too hard to get caught up.

Note to you:  I will not be posting any of the things tumbling around in my head until photos are caught up

Note to self:  Stay focused.

Note to you:  I have a hard time staying focused.

Note to my dog:  Please stop barking.

Note to self:  Remember you have a pot of soup simmering on the stove.

Note to you:  Some of the topics I may be writing about if I ever get these photos done include things like the very first blog I ever read, what a good haircut and grace have in common and other noteables like the magazine that irritated me in the grocery store the other day and the new way to rock a headband.  I know.  You can hardly wait.

Leave a Reply

