My Life: a photo a day

when:  december 6, 2010

where:  home

what:  my husbands coffee cup.  except its got my coffee in it and not his.  why?  because he’s at work and sometimes when he’s not home i like to sneak his mug because it makes me think of him. plus it has a good shape to it.  and it was a gift to him from my dad.  we saw it one afternoon when we were all at starbucks in fred meyer in bellingham.  earl wanted the mug.  my dad said, “start a church and i’ll buy you the mug.”  he started a church.  my dad got him the mug.

on a morbid note – the church is gone and so is my dad.  hmm.  that’s a lot of memories stored up in one mug.

Leave a Reply

