My Life: a photo a day

when:  december 3, 2010

where:  school

what:  my boy gets the student of the month award!  the special bonus?  It was presented to him on pajama day.  Does life get any better?  And how come we don’t have pajama day as adults.  believe me, I’d be thrilled to throw on some flannel polka dots and slippers to head to work in.  i know.  it’s just not as cute at 33 as it was at 7.  and i know.  we’d have to set the precedent that undies don’t count as pajamas for the guys.  okay, so it’s a bad idea.  sue me!

Leave a Reply

