What’s on the Menu?

I work a lot this week which means I had to plan a simple, menu.  Things that I can either have pre-made or just throw together quickly when I get home.  Here’s what we’re having!

monday

spaghetti with meat sauce, salad and garlic bread

tuesday

Borscht , fresh veggies and bruchetta

(made and frozen just for weeks like this!)

wednesday

homemade chicken fingers with panko breading and sweet potato fries

thursday

Green Chile – Chicken Enchilada Casserole

(a new crockpot recipe I’ll be trying  out!  found here.)

friday

We’re eating out for my oldest son’s birthday!  Mmmm…

Leave a Reply

