What’s on the Menu?

Hi.  It’s Tuesday.  Which is good.  ‘Cause Monday is so yesterday.  Monday also kicked my you know what and so I’m happy to state that Tuesday is here and I have done next to nothing.

Of course for a mom that still means I did a bunch of stuff but I’m pretty sure I cut today’s productivity by about 47% and that feels pretty great.  Almost like a day off.  Who remembers those?

So here’s to posting what should have been up yesterday!  I have a feeling it’s going to be a better-late-than-never week.  Is there a way to make those trendy?  ‘Cause I could market them like no one else!

Monday

Turkey Chilli over basmati rice with biscuits

Tuesday

Stir Fry with spicy peanut sauce over noodles with Foccacia Bread

Wednesday

Pork Tenderloin with cheesy potatoes and cucumber salad

Thursday

Tater Casserole with Fresh Veggies

Friday

Corn Chowder with fresh bread

Leave a Reply

