Letters.

Dear Earl,

Thank-you for being complimentarian so that I can have a better tan than you.

Dear Kiddo’s,

Fall is just a few steps away.  I always feel a bit sad to hand you back to school come September.  This year will be no different.  I have loved this summer.  I hope you did too.

Dear Camera,

I know you’re feeling neglected.  I did glance your way the other day and I saw all the dust.  I know it’s there.  One day…

Dear Jesus,

Today I’m sad that my Dad is with you and not with me.

Dear Pile of Stuff Beside the House to Go to the Dump,

I wish you would magically disappear!  Your presence in this space is no longer required.

Dear Friends who just announced the babies in their bellies,

I’m so excited for you!  You are beautiful.  You are already amazing mothers.  I can’t wait to meet your new little ones.

xo rhonda

One thought on “Letters.

Leave a Reply

