It’s in the little things….

I just read a blog post that reminded me of that.  I’m gonna think on it today and – in the spirit of Valentine’s Day – think of some of my favourite “little things” from days past that either my husband has graced me with or I have done for him.  Then with your help I’m going to try and come up with a few new ones.

Remember, it doesn’t have to be extremely involved or expensive to make your significant other feel special.  Quite often the little things that simply show that Earl is thinking of me and knows me so well are the things I love the best!

More on this later…

Leave a Reply

