I need your help!

You know when you have your favorite thing that you just grab when it’s needed and it always works/helps/adds that certain something?

Yeah, I have some of those.  One day I’ll make a more complete list of some of my favourite things but for today you just get one.

Betsey Johnson Perfume

I mean – look at it!  The box.  The beautiful, vintage inspired bottle.  Now of course the most important part I can’t even relay here.  The smell.  Oh, the smell.  I love it.  LOVE it.

My bottle ran out just a bit before Christmas and I didn’t think I should replenish for fear of ruining someone’s gift to me.  Alas, I didn’t get any for Christmas and when I went out a few days ago to nab me a bottle I became aware of it’s ultimate demise.  Discontinued!  NO!!!

Apparently Winners or Ross or TJMax may have some as they scoop up these sorts of discontinued items.  My beloved readers, if you are in one of these stores have a peek for me?

I’m hesitant to buy online for fear of not getting the real thing but if I know  a store has some I can get them to ship it to me!  I just need to find out where it is!!

My sincerest thanks in advance.

4 thoughts on “I need your help!

  1. Yes, I’m the ‘someone’ who’s gift idea Rohnda was trying not to ‘ruin’, insted I ruined her Betsey Johnson supply, I’m deeply sorry (trust me I am, I was a great beneficiary of the Betsey Johnson, yum yum!! ). So in fact if you find some in a store near you, you would be helping Rhonda and saving my … (butt that is). Thanks in advance.

    Like

  2. Who is the Rohnda person of which you speak?
    Aaah, kidding! I got loads of lovely Christmas presents so you don’t have to be sorry! And really, if I knew I wasn’t going to be able to find it again, I would have bought a few bottles and had them hidden away!

    It’s Betsey’s fault!

    Like

Leave a Reply

